Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lance Varnado

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lance Varnado

4.9 out of 5 (73 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert “Jeff” Conerly

Robert “Jeff” Conerly

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent! Friendly knowledgeable staff that can help with more than just insurance!! Check them out!! Always 5 star service!"
Profile photo of Sandy Moorman

Sandy Moorman

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys keep insuring me. First a great rate for my new house. Then my elderly car. Five stars extra for customer service during a rental situation that saved me about a hundred dollars. I’m adding my daughter’s car with them as soon as it comes out of the shop. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of heather Ann

heather Ann

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley Gill keeps a smile on her face and is always eager to help me. She’s knowledgeable, professional and helped our family save a great deal when we switched companies! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brandon Plaisance

Brandon Plaisance

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended!! The staff is super great and so nice. Ashley made sure I was taken care of and had all my answers to any question I had."
Profile photo of Stacy Clark

Stacy Clark

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've known Lance and members of his team/family since 2006! They are top notch!"
Profile photo of MusiqueON 1

MusiqueON 1

January 13, 2022

1  out of  5
"I've Been trying to reach these guys multiple times, no one answers; oh, except for one time when they picked up and hang up right after without saying a word. Very disappointed with the service."
Profile photo of Jamilyn Reiser

Jamilyn Reiser

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very clean office. The hired staff has always been very helpful with any of my policies."
Profile photo of BJ Parker

BJ Parker

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'm a return customer after living out of state for 4 years. Nice, helpful staff."
Profile photo of Chayann Lambert

Chayann Lambert

August 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ashley is by far one of the best people I have had the pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Jessica Bacot

Jessica Bacot

August 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ashley Gill is awesome!"
Profile photo of Kristi Gill

Kristi Gill

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dedicated folks that take good care of their customers! Ashley is always so helpful."
Profile photo of Jeffery Etheridge

Jeffery Etheridge

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"This is a very professional business with very helpful and courteous staff. Very pleased with the service, product, and price from a very reputable agency and company."
Profile photo of Ricky Boone

Ricky Boone

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve known Lance for a long time. Great guy!!! My parents were great friends of his parents. Highly recommend him. He has great people working with him also! Very helpful!!!"
Profile photo of blaine burnette

blaine burnette

July 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"We are very pleased with how fast Ashley Gill answers our questions! Everyone is very professional and so friendly! We recommend State Farm to all!"
Profile photo of Pike Delite

Pike Delite

July 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ashley handles all of our needs! Great customer service."
Profile photo of Carter Smith

Carter Smith

July 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ashley Gill deserves the highest praise! She is extremely polite and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Leah Smith

Leah Smith

July 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Go see Ashley for all your insurance needs! She goes above and beyond to answer any questions you have!"
Profile photo of Haylie Allen

Haylie Allen

July 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"The whole team is great! Extra shoutout to Ashley Gill- she’s always so helpful and professional!"
Profile photo of Emily Bateman

Emily Bateman

July 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Extremely knowledgeable and informative staff. Very helpful in helping clients understand the best decisions that need to be made related towards insurance."
Profile photo of Lydia Smith

Lydia Smith

July 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone is warm & helpful & prompt!"
Profile photo of Mike Vick

Mike Vick

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lisa is top notch!!!"
Profile photo of Regena Compton

Regena Compton

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"All claims or questions I have had, has always been handled by the staff in a timely & professional matter."
Profile photo of Logan Beckley

Logan Beckley

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"They never fail to meet my expectations. The quality of customer service I receive is always above and beyond. I 100% recommend their services!"
Profile photo of David Higginbotham

David Higginbotham

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always fantastic customer service. Prompt, courteous and supportive response to our claim. They treat us like family. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Dustin Miller

Dustin Miller

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great team! Mrs. Ashley Gill always takes care of any questions I have and very polite."