Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lance Varnado

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lance Varnado

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (73 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

sarah little

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service is great, very efficient, easy to talk to, and they explain everything so I understand and make the best choices for my family"

Robert “Jeff” Conerly

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent! Friendly knowledgeable staff that can help with more than just insurance!! Check them out!! Always 5 star service!"

Sandy Moorman

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys keep insuring me. First a great rate for my new house. Then my elderly car. Five stars extra for customer service during a rental situation that saved me about a hundred dollars. I’m adding my daughter’s car with them as soon as it comes out of the shop. Highly recommended"

heather Ann

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley Gill keeps a smile on her face and is always eager to help me. She’s knowledgeable, professional and helped our family save a great deal when we switched companies! Highly recommend!"

Brandon Plaisance

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended!! The staff is super great and so nice. Ashley made sure I was taken care of and had all my answers to any question I had."

Stacy Clark

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've known Lance and members of his team/family since 2006! They are top notch!"

MusiqueON 1

January 13, 2022

1  out of  5
"I've Been trying to reach these guys multiple times, no one answers; oh, except for one time when they picked up and hang up right after without saying a word. Very disappointed with the service."

Jamilyn Reiser

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very clean office. The hired staff has always been very helpful with any of my policies."

Betty J Parker

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'm a return customer after living out of state for 4 years. Nice, helpful staff."

Chayann Lambert

August 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ashley is by far one of the best people I have had the pleasure to work with!"

Jessica Bacot

August 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ashley Gill is awesome!"

Kristi Gill

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dedicated folks that take good care of their customers! Ashley is always so helpful."

Jeffery Etheridge

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"This is a very professional business with very helpful and courteous staff. Very pleased with the service, product, and price from a very reputable agency and company."

Ricky Boone

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve known Lance for a long time. Great guy!!! My parents were great friends of his parents. Highly recommend him. He has great people working with him also! Very helpful!!!"

blaine burnette

July 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"We are very pleased with how fast Ashley Gill answers our questions! Everyone is very professional and so friendly! We recommend State Farm to all!"

Pike Delite

July 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ashley handles all of our needs! Great customer service."

Carter Smith

July 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ashley Gill deserves the highest praise! She is extremely polite and knowledgeable"

Leah Smith

July 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Go see Ashley for all your insurance needs! She goes above and beyond to answer any questions you have!"

Haylie Allen

July 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"The whole team is great! Extra shoutout to Ashley Gill- she’s always so helpful and professional!"

Emily Bateman

July 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Extremely knowledgeable and informative staff. Very helpful in helping clients understand the best decisions that need to be made related towards insurance."

Lydia Smith

July 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone is warm & helpful & prompt!"

Mike Vick

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lisa is top notch!!!"

Regena Compton

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"All claims or questions I have had, has always been handled by the staff in a timely & professional matter."

Logan Beckley

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"They never fail to meet my expectations. The quality of customer service I receive is always above and beyond. I 100% recommend their services!"

David Higginbotham

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always fantastic customer service. Prompt, courteous and supportive response to our claim. They treat us like family. I highly recommend them."